List of Charities and Groups for the Disabled and Care givers

Disabled View Uk – http://www.disabledviewuk.com/
Mencap – www.mencap.org.uk
United Response – www.unitedresponse.org.uk/disability
Masis Uk – www.masis.org.uk
Disability Grants – www.disability-grants.org
New Life for Disabled Children – www.newlifecharity.co.uk
The Disabilites Trust – www.thedtgroup.org/
Enham Trust – www.enhamtrust.org.uk
The Money Advice Service – https://www.moneyadviceservice.org.uk
Papworth Trust -www.papworthtrust.org.uk/
Whizz Kids – www.whizz-kidz.org.uk/
Guide Dogs – https://www.guidedogs.org.uk
Macintyre – www.macintyrecharity.org
Baily Thomas – www.bailythomas.org.uk
The Sir Jules Thorn Charitable Trust – www.julesthorntrust.org.uk
Special Effect – www.specialeffect.org.uk
Disability Agenda Scotland – www.disabilityagenda.scot/
Disabled Living Foundation – www.dlf.org.uk
Cornerstone Scotland – www.cornerstone.org.uk
Challengers – disability-challengers.org
Disability News Service – http://www.disabilitynewsservice.com
Turn2us – https://www.turn2us.org.uk
The Disabilities Foundation – www.tdf.org.uk
Rainbows – www.rainbows.co.uk
Barnardos – https://www.barnardos.org.uk
Disability Wales – www.disabilitywales.org
Reach Uk – www.reachuk.org
Disabled Motoring – www.disabledmotoring.org/
Disability Snowsport – www.disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Kids – www.kids.org.uk/
Rainbow Trust – www.rainbowtrust.org.uk/
Rory Mcllroy Foundation – www.roryfoundation.com/
Make a Wish – www.make-a-wish.org.uk
IHI – www.ihiinternational.org
Adap-it – www.adapt-it.co.uk
Happy Days – www.happydayscharity.org
Wheels for Wellbeing – www.wheelsforwellbeing.org.uk
Fitzroy – https://www.fitzroy.org
Mind – www.mind.org.uk
Capability Scotland – www.capability-scotland.org.uk/
Disability benefits Consortium – https://disabilitybenefitsconsortium.wordpress.com/dbc-members/
Disabilty Cornwall – www.disabilitycornwall.org.uk
Disabled People against Cuts – https://dpac.uk.net/
Poppy Factory – www.poppyfactory.org
City Disabilities – citydisabilities.org.uk
Prospects – www.prospects.org.uk
revitalise – revitalise.org.uk
Riding for the disabled association – www.rda.org.uk
Action for Kids – http://www.actionforkids.org/
Action on Hearing loss – http://www.actiononhearingloss.org.uk/
Funds 4 Fun – http://www.kidsout.org.uk/
Holiday Care Services – http://www.tourismforall.org.uk/
Macintyre – http://www.macintyrecharity.org/
Mental Health Foundation – http://www.mentalhealth.org.uk/
Motability – http://www.motability.co.uk
Shape – http://www.shapearts.org.uk/
Skills – http://www.skill.org.uk/
Young Minds – http://www.youngminds.org.uk/
Better Mobility – www.bettermobility.co.uk
The Carnegie Uk Trust – www.carnegieuktrust.org.uk
Living made easy – www.livingmadeeasy.org.uk/
Disability Help Scotland – www.disabilityhelp-scotland.co.uk/
Disability Equipment Service – disabilityequipmentservice.co.uk
Autism Plus – www.autismplus.org
Comp Aid – www.compaid.org.uk/
HFT – www.hft.org.uk
Livability – www.livability.org.uk/
Lead – www.lead.org.uk
ADHD Foundation – http://www.adhdfoundation.org.uk/
Afasic – http://www.afasic.org.uk/
Aids – http://www.avert.org/
Alzheimers Society – http://www.alzheimers.org.uk/
Arthiritis Care – http://www.arthritiscare.org.uk/
Arthiritis Research – http://www.arthritisresearchuk.org/
Autism Independent Uk – http://www.autismuk.com/
Brain Injury Hub – http://www.braininjuryhub.co.uk/
Breakng through with you – http://www.btwy.co.uk/
British Dyslexia Association – http://www.bdadyslexia.org.uk/
British Epilepsy Association – http://www.epilepsy.org.uk/
British Heart Foundation – http://www.bhf.org.uk/
British Institute for Learning Disabilities – http://www.bild.org.uk/
British Institute for Brain Injured Children – http://www.bild.org.uk/
Carers Uk – http://www.carersuk.org/
Cerbra – http://www.cerebra.org.uk/
Cystic Fibrosis Research Trust – http://www.cysticfibrosis.org.uk/
Dementia Uk – http://www.dementiauk.org/
Depression Alliance – http://www.depressionalliance.org/
Diabetes Uk – http://www.diabetes.org.uk/
Downs Syndrome Association – http://www.downs-syndrome.org.uk/
Dyspraxia Foundation – http://www.dyspraxiafoundation.org.uk/
Epilepsy Action – http://www.epilepsy.org.uk/
Foundation for people with learning disabilities – http://www.learningdisabilities.org.uk/
Headway – http://www.headway.org.uk/
Me Association http://www.meassociation.org.uk/
Marie Curie – http://www.mariecurie.org.uk/
Lymphoma Association – http://www.lymphomas.org.uk/
Hemi Help – http://www.hemihelp.org.uk/
Haemophilia – http://www.haemophilia.org.uk/
Huntingtons Diesease – http://www.hda.org.uk/
Multipe Sclerosis – http://www.mssociety.org.uk/
Motor Neurone – http://www.mndassociation.org/
Muscular Dystrophy – http://www.muscular-dystrophy.org/
National Autisic Society – http://www.nas.org.uk/
National Kidney Federation – http://www.kidney.org.uk/
National Society for Epilepsy – http://www.epilepsysociety.org.uk/
Neurofibromatosis Association – http://www.nfauk.org/
No Panic – http://www.nopanic.org.uk/
Pituatary Foundation – http://www.pituitary.org.uk/
Rare Chromosone Disorder Support Group – http://www.rarechromo.org/
Reach – http://www.reach.org.uk/
Restricted Growth Association – http://www.restrictedgrowth.co.uk/
Rethink – http://www.rethink.org/
Sane – http://www.sane.org.uk/
Shine – http://www.shinecharity.org.uk/
Spinal Injuries Assocaition – http://www.spinal.co.uk/
Stroke Association – http://www.stroke.org.uk/
Sturge weber – http://www.sturgeweber.org.uk/
Young Minds – http://www.youngminds.org.uk/
Disability Nottinghamshire – https:/www.disabilitynottinghamshire.org.uk
DLC Notts – http://www.dlcnotts.co.uk
Disability Direct Nottingham – http://www.disabilitydirect.com
Sports Able – www.sportsable.co.uk/
Diverse Abilities – https://diverseabilities.org.uk/
Shaw Trust – https://www.shaw-trust.org.uk/
Lead – www.lead.org.uk/
Cedar Foundation – www.cedar-foundation.org
Disabled Parents Network – disabledparentsnetwork.org.uk
SCLD – www.scld.org.uk/
Children Today – www.childrentoday.org.uk/
Turning Point – www.turning-point.co.uk/
EFDS – www.efds.co.uk/
Dimensions – https://www.dimensions-uk.org/
MERU – meru.org.uk/
Trust House – trusthousecharitablefoundation.org.uk
Disability Law Service – www.dls.org.uk/
Green Bank – https://www.greenbank.org.uk/
Change People – www.changepeople.org/
Diabled Living – www.disabledliving.co.uk/
Wolfson Foundation – www.wolfson.org.uk
Thrive – www.thrive.org.uk/
Disability Initiative – www.disabilityinitiative.org.uk/
ABF – www.soldierscharity.org
Stay Up Late – stayuplate.org/
Aspire – www.aspire.org.uk
Respond – www.respond.org.uk
Remap – www.remap.org.uk/
Halow Project – www.halowproject.org.uk/
COT – www.c-o-t.org.uk
Richmond Aid – www.richmondaid.org.uk/
Ability Net – https://www.abilitynet.org.uk/
Sight Savers – www.sightsavers.org/
GDA – www.gdaonline.co.uk/
Active 8 – www.active8online.org
Step by Step – www.stepbystepkids.org.uk
Wheel power – www.wheelpower.org.uk/
Parkinsons – https://www.parkinsons.org.uk
Time 2 Share – time2share.org.uk/
Fair Play – www.fair-play.co.uk/
Brandon Trust – https://www.brandontrust.org/
Wooden Spoon – https://woodenspoon.org.uk/
Crackjacks – www.crackerjacks.org.uk/
Ucandoit – www.ucandoit.org.uk/
Skybadger – www.skybadger.co.uk
Insprie – www.inspireptl.org.uk/
CEDA – www.cedaonline.org.uk/
ADUK – www.assistancedogs.org.uk/
Demand – www.demand.org.uk/
Snap – www.snapcharity.org
Caudwell – www.caudwellchildren.com
5 Sense – 5senses.co.uk
Enable – www.enable.org.uk/
Disability Watford – www.disabilitywatford.org.uk
Phoenix Children Foundation – www.phoenixcharity.org
Buds – https://buds.org.uk/
See ability – https://www.seeability.org/
Handicap – www.handicap-international.org.uk
Disability Eqaulity – www.disability-equality.org.uk
Support Line – www.supportline.org.uk
Special Friends – www.specialfriendsclub.org.uk
DADS – www.dadssupported.co.uk/
Donna Louise Trust – www.donnalouisetrust.org
SSAFA – https://www.ssafa.org.uk/
CIC – www.c-i-c.co.uk
Citizens Advice – https://www.citizensadvice.org.uk
Keyring – www.keyring.org/
Homes Start – www.home-start.org.uk/
Affinity Trust – www.affinitytrust.org/
ASIST – www.asist.co.uk/
SAAS – www.saas.uk.com/
Disability Solutions – disabilitysolutions.org.uk/
Making Space – www.makingspace.co.uk/
Newlife – www.newlifestores.co.uk/
https://disabled-directory.co.uk

Rehab 4 Addiction –¬†https://www.rehab4addiction.co.uk/

Stairlift Helper –¬†https://www.stairlifthelper.co.uk/

x Logo: Shield
This Site Is Protected By
Shield